RSS

Love is here.

29 Mar

For Me,

Love is here
It has never been so clear
You can’t love what you have not
So hold on to what you’ve got.

For Someone Special,

Even though you’re far away
I’m right beside you day by day

Even though were far apart
You’re right beside me in my heart

Don’t you know my love is here?
Don’t you know my love is real (for you)?
You should know by now
This much is true
My love is here for you.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 29, 2011 in Feeling, Music

 

Leave a Reply

 
