RSS

If I could tell you

23 May

“Appreciation is a wonderful thing: It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well.”

These three words in my heart need not remain silent… I APPRECIATE YOU.

“In the end we are all separate: our stories, no matter how similar, come to a fork and diverge. We are drawn to each other because of our similarities, but it is ours differences we must learn to respect.”

These three words in my heart I have learned… TO RESPECT YOU.

The only good secret is the one we can surrender.

And these three words living in my heart will not remain silent…

I LOVE YOU!!!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2011 in Feeling, Music

 

Leave a Reply

 
